maiomye.blogg.se

Instaling Path of Sin: Greed
Instaling Path of Sin: Greed













instaling Path of Sin: Greed instaling Path of Sin: Greed

Give us a murder case mystery and let us solve it without using magic and fairy tale elements. Not every game has to have an amulet that can protect from the evil or a magical dagger or what do I know. I just want to try and find the killer through logical deduction and elimination, by collecting proofs and learning about the story. They are so beautiful to look at and I enjoy playing them, but for the love of god, can we get some HoG detective games where I don't see ghosts appearing and other unreal things. Finally a HoG game without fantasy/dark magic/occult/fairy tale/paranormal and unnatural krap in it.ĭon't get me wrong, I love Artifex Mundi games and Cordelia as well.















Instaling Path of Sin: Greed